• National Cancer Institute (USA)

  • George Washington University (USA)

    Dr. D. Hoffman
  • Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education (USA)

  • University of Utah (USA)

  • Federal Office of Radiation Protection (Germany)

  • University of Ulm (Germany)

  • Radiation Effects Research Foundation (Japan)

    Prof. Akio Awa, K. Mabuchi
  • Karolinska Institutet (Sweden)

    Dr. P. Hall
  • Institute for Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety, Fontenay aux Roses (France)

    Dr. M. Tirmarche
  • International Agency for Research on Cancer (France)

    Dr. J. Schuz
  • Leiden University Medical Centre (Netherlands)

    Prof. F. Darroudi
  • National Radiological Protection Board (U.K.)

    Dr. A. Edwards, Dr. D. Lloyd, Dr. C. Muirhead, Dr. J. Harrison, Prof. T. Fell
  • Instituto Superiore di Sanita (Italy)

    Dr. P. Fattibene
  • German Research Center for Environmental Health (Helmholtz Zentrum Munchen, Germany)

    Dr. P. Jacob, Dr. A. Wieser, Dr. A. Ulanosky, Dr. C. Woda
  • University of Florida (USA)

    Dr. W. Bolch
  • Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (USA)

    Dr. B. Napier
  • Fukushima Medical University (Japan)

    Dr. Ohtsura Niwa
  • Kagoshima University (Japan)

    Dr. Suminori Akiba
  • Norwegian Radiation Protection Authority (Norway)

    Ms. Malgorzata K. Sneve
  • University of Tromsø (Norway)

    Dr. G. Rudolfsen
  • Norwegian university of life sсiences (Norway)

    Dr. Hans-Christian Teien